DEEPICE people

Here we list the scientists who are in charge for each beneficiary partner and Partner Organisation and/or will act as PhD supervisors.

Amaelle Landais (DEEPICE Coordinator), CNRS-LSCE
Emilie Capron (DEEPICE Co-coordinator), CNRS-IGE
Michel Legrand, CNRS-IGE
Patricia Martinerie, CNRS-IGE
Frédéric Parrenin, CNRS-IGE
Olaf Eisen, AWI
Ilka Weikusat, AWI
Martin Werner, AWI
Thomas Laepple, AWI
Hans Christian Steen Larsen, University of Bergen
Kerim Nisancioglu, University of Bergen
Hubertus Fischer, University of Bern
Rupert Holzinger, University of Utrecht
Martin Drury, University of Utrecht
Roderik van de Wal, University of Utrecht
Barbara Stenni, University of Venice
Carlo Barbante, University of Venice
Pascal Bohleber, University of Venice
Francois Fripiat, University of Bruxelles
Vassileos Gkinis, University of Copenhagen
Dorthe Dahl-Jensen, University of Copenhagen
Raimund Muscheler, University of Lund
Louise Sime, UK Research and Innovation-British Antarctic Survey
Rachael Rhodes, UK Research and Innovation-British Antarctic Survey
Eric Wolff, UK Research and Innovation-British Antarctic Survey
Franco Talarico, PetroLogicSynergy srl
Marc Gonin, TOFWERK AG
Manuel Hutterli, TOFWERK AG
Marie-France Loutre, PAGES
André Lamotte, Schäfter & Kirchhoff GmbH
Barbara Delmonte, University of Milano-Bicocca
Steve Jewson, Risk Management Solutions
Tracy Jacksier, Air liquide
Tom Doherty, PICARRO
Tom Corby, University of Art London - Central Saint Martins
Ciprian Stremtan, Teledyne CETAC Technologies