CVAS people

Steering Group members

Heather Andres (ECR; climate modeling, attribution, model-data comparison)
Michel Crucifix (theoretical climate dynamics)
Christian Franzke (theoretical meteorology, methods)
Fabrice Lambert (data liaison officer; ice-core records)
Thomas Laepple (group leader; statistics, proxy recording systems; mailing list administrator)
Gerrit Lohmann (climate modeling, dynamical system theory)
Shaun Lovejoy (nonlinear geophysics)
Kira Rehfeld (statistics, climate modeling)
Cristian Proistosescu (ECR; statistics, conceptual climate models)
Anne de Vernal (marine records)

PAGES Early-Career Network (ECN) representatives

Mathieu Casado (ice-core records and proxy recording systems)
Raphaël Hébert (pollen records and nonlinear methods; mailing list administrator)

Learn more and participate

Join the CVAS mailing list here.