Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Q-MARE Seminar Series: Dylan Davis 

Location
Online meeting
Dates
Contact person
Konstantina Agiadi
E-Mail address
q.mare.wg@gmail.com
Working groups

Q-MARE hosts a monthly Seminar Series.
Monthly talks, held the first Wednesday of each month, cover all fields of interest to the working group and the community.

This seminar series is open, so please share amongst the broader community.

To find out more about Q-MARE contact a member of the steering committee.

See upcoming and past seminars


04 January 2023 - 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET / 10:00 EST)
Speaker: Dylan Davis 
Title: "Archaeology of sustainability: lessons about coastal land-use strategies from SW Madagascar"

> Watch recording