Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Staff

Basic search
CloseSave
Advanced Filters
PAGES interests
CloseSave
Topics
CloseSave
Timescales
CloseSave
Regions
CloseSave
Computers
CloseSave
Laboratory
CloseSave
Archives
CloseSave
Sectors
CloseSave
Disciplines / Research skills
CloseSave
Official PAGES function
CloseSave
Groups
CloseSave
Reset

Marie-France Loutre

a - Executive Director
Switzerland
marie-france.loutre@unibe.ch

Ivan Hernandez Almeida

b - Science Officer
Switzerland
ivan.hernandez@unibe.ch

Chené Van Rensburg

Communications and Project Officer
Switzerland
chene.vanrensburg@unibe.ch

Leigh Martens Winiger

Communications and Project Officer
Switzerland
leigh.martens@unibe.ch

Basil Davis

Consultant
Switzerland
basil.davis@pages.unibe.ch

Ursula Widmer

Finance and Office Manager
Switzerland
ursula.widmer@pages.unibe.ch

Francesco Verde

Information System Coordinator
Switzerland
francesco.verde@unibe.ch

Manuela Roten

Information Systems Coordinator
Switzerland
manuela.roten@pages.unibe.ch