Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Q-MARE Seminar Series: Loren Mcclenachan

Location
Online meeting
Dates
Contact person
Konstantina Agiadi
E-Mail address
@email
Working groups

Q-MARE hosts a monthly Seminar Series.
Monthly talks, held the first Wednesday of each month, cover all fields of interest to the working group and the community.

This seminar series is open, so please share amongst the broader community.

To find out more about Q-MARE contact a member of the steering committee.

See upcoming and past seminars


03 May 2023 - 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm CEST
Loren Mcclenachan
"Using archives to understand ecological dynamics in coastal oceans"

> Watch recording