Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

ACME people

Steering group

Maija Heikkilä, University of Helsinki, Finland
Anna Pienkowski, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland (and mailing list administrator)
Sofia Ribeiro, Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland
Kaarina Weckström, University of Helsinki, Finland

PAGES Early-Career Network (ECN) representative

Mimmi Oksman, Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland

Data liaison officer

Maija Heikkilä, University of Helsinki, Finland

Key participants

Simon Belt, University of Plymouth, UK
Beth Caissie, Iowa State University, USA
Matthias Forwick, The Arctic University of Norway
Katrine Husum, Norwegian Polar Institute
(ECR) Rebecca Jackson, Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland
Anne Jennings, University of Colorado Boulder, USA, anne.jennings@colorado.edu
Patrycja Jernas, University of Gdańsk, Poland, patrycja.jernas@ug.edu.pl
Steve Juggins, Newcastle University, UK
(ECR) Olga Knyazeva, Saint Petersburg State University, Russia, knyazeva.sp@gmail.com
Zou Zou Kuzyk, University of Manitoba, Canada, zouzou.kuzyk@umanitoba.ca
Audrey Limoges, University of New Brunswick, Canada, alimoges@unb.ca
Guillaume Massé, Laval University, Canada, guillaume.masse@takuvik.ulaval.ca
Arto Miettinen, Norwegian Polar Institute
Juliane Müller, Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research, Germany
Nicolas van Nieuwenhowe, University of New Brunswick, Canada, nvan2@unb.ca
(ECR and PAGES ECN representative) Mimmi Oksman, Aarhus University, Denmark
Christof Pearce, Aarhus University, Denmark
Stijn De Schepper, NORCE Research Centre, Bergen, Norway
Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz, Aarhus University, Denmark
Gavin Simpson, University of Regina, Canada, gavin.simpson@uregina.ca
George Swann, Nottingham University, UK, george.swann@nottingham.co.uk
Jaime Toney, Glasgow University, UK, Jaime.Toney@glasgow.ac.uk

PAGES SSC liaison

Aixue Hu (NCAR, USA)

Learn more and participate

Join the ACME mailing list here.

Follow the group on Twitter.