Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

OC3 people

OC3 was active from 2014 to 2019.

Steering Committee

Ayako Abe-Ouchi (University of Tokyo)

Lorraine Lisiecki (University of California)

Alan Mix (Oregon State University)

Carrie Morrill (NOAA NCDC Paleoclimate)

Juan Muglia (USA, ECR, data liaison manager)

Stefan Mulitza (MARUM, Germany)

Janne Repschlaeger (MPIC Mainz, lead)

Rajeev Saraswat (National Institute of Oceanography, India)

Andreas Schmittner (Oregon State University)

Claire Waelbroeck (Le Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'Environnement, France)