image welcome and goodbye

Goodbye and welcome to SSC and EXCOM members

PAGES says thank you and bids farewell to five members who rotated off the SSC at the end of 2021: Asfawossen Asrat, Cristiano Chiessi, Michael Evans, Lindsey Gillson, and Katrin Meissner.

In January 2022, we welcome Ilham Bouimetarhan, Martin Grosjean, and Fabrice Lambert to the SSC, and Paul Valdes and Boris Vannière will replace Michael Evans and Katrin Meissner on the EXCOM.

Apply to be on our SSC
PAGES is pleased to announce that the call for applications from scientists to serve on its Scientific Steering Committee for the term starting January 2023 is now open.

The next deadline for applications is 4 April 2022. Details: ssc/apply